Home  >  Skip Navigation LinksOCUL > CU Community > Chapters > North Central Chapter
North Central Chapter

The North Central Chapter includes Ashland, Crawford, Holmes, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, Wayne, and Wyandot Counties.

The chapter is the conduit for local- and regional-level collaboration and system alignment with the Ohio Credit Union League and Credit Union National Association. It  spearheads community involvement, provides credit union support, and champions movement responsibility.

 Upcoming Events

Your query returned 0 results.

 Chapter Board Members

Your query returned 0 results.
Credit Unions in Chapter

See a list of the credit unions in the North Central Chapter.