Home  >  Skip Navigation LinksOCUL > CU Community > Chapters > Central Ohio Chapter
Central Ohio Chapter

The Central Ohio Chapter includes Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Morgan, Muskingum, Perry, and Union Counties.

The chapter is the conduit for local- and regional-level collaboration and system alignment with the Ohio Credit Union League and Credit Union National Association. It  spearheads community involvement, provides credit union support, and champions movement responsibility.

 Upcoming Events

Your query returned 0 results.

 Chapter Board Members

Your query returned 0 results.
Credit Unions in Chapter

See a list of the credit unions in the Central Ohio Chapter.